

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS

GUJARAT ZONE: AHMEDABAD



2ND FLOOR, CUSTOM HOUSE, NAVRANGPURA, AHMEDABAD – 380 009

Tel. 079-27542678, 27545730 FAX: 079-27543762, 27545815 email: ccu-cusamd.nic.in

(DGHRD/AC-DC/81/2022) Establishment Order No. 8/2022, Date:13.06.2022

Subject: Transfer/Posting in the grade of Assistant/Deputy Commissioners: Reg.

In pursuance of Estt Order No.37/2022 (DGHRD/AC-DC/78/2022) dated 10.06.2022 issued by the Addl. Commissioner, PCCO, CGST, Ahmedabad, the following transfer / rotation in the grade of Assistant / Deputy Commissioners is hereby ordered within the Customs, Gujarat Zone, with immediate effect:

SI.	Name of Officer, S/Sh.	Designation	Emp.	From	то
1	Jetley Raju Omprakash	Assistant Commissioner	9062	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	ссо
2	Parmar Dineshkumar Panchalbhai	Assistant Commissioner	9000	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	Ahmedabad
3	Brajesh Kumar	Deputy Commissioner	7217	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	Ahmedabad
4	Dalvi Sachin Ravindra	Assistant Commissioner	9067	UOT from Vadodara CGST Zone	Ahmedabad
5	Minhaj Uddin Nizami	Deputy Commissioner	8385	Ahmedabad Customs Commissionerate	Ahmedabad
6	Parul Srivastava	Deputy Commissioner	8201	Ahmedabad Customs Commissionerate	Ahmedabad
7	Mahendra Kumar	Deputy Commissioner	8491	Ahmedabad Customs Commissionerate	Ahmedabad
8	J. S. Kalirai	Deputy Commissioner	6704	Ahmedabad Customs Commissionerate	Ahmedabad
9	Yerne Vinod Kumar Chandrabhan	Deputy Commissioner	8473	Ahmedabad Customs Commissionerate	Ahmedabad
10	Agrawal Banwarilal	Assistant Commissioner	8823	Ahmedabad Customs Commissionerate	Ahmedabad
11	Kheta Ram Choudhary	Deputy Commissioner	8489	Ahmedabad Customs Commissionerate	Ahmedabad
12	Neeraj Chandrol	Deputy Commissioner	9286	UOT from Vadodara CGST Zone	Ahmedabad
13	Shah Vimal Mohanlal	Deputy Commissioner	7093	Ahmedabad Customs Commissionerate	Ahmedabad
14	Vikram R K	Deputy Commissioner	8493	Ahmedabad Customs Commissionerate	Ahmedabad
15	Kriti Pandey	Deputy Commissioner	9327	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	Ahmedabad
16	Solanki Rajtanil Nitirajsinh	Deputy Commissioner	8210	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	Ahmedabad
17	Aman Saxena	Deputy Commissioner	9319	UOT from Vadodara CGST Zone	Jamnagar
18	Das Premkumar	Assistant Commissioner	8981	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	Jamnagar

19	Lakheeram N. Meena	Assistant Commissioner	9017	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	Jamnagar
20	Charel Nathabhai Lakhabhai	Assistant Commissioner	9015	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	Jamnagar
21	Brahmbhatt Mukesh R.	Assistant Commissioner	8703	UOT from Vadodara CGST Zone	Jamnagar
22	Saranya C	Deputy Commissioner	7104	Jamnagar Customs Commissionerate	Jamnagar
23	Kamaljit K Kamal	Deputy Commissioner	4579	Jamnagar Customs Commissionerate	Jamnagar
24	Ishaan Duggal	Deputy Commissioner	8539	Jamnagar Customs Commissionerate	Jamnagar
25	Kirthi Gupta	Deputy Commissioner	7183	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	Kandla
26	Vasava Bharatkumar G	Assistant Commissioner	9016	UOT from Vadodara CGST Zone	Kandla
27	Jiyaram Sharma	Assistant Commissioner	9129	Kandla Customs Commissionerate	Kandla
28	Patel Komal	Deputy Commissioner	8372	UOT from Vadodara CGST Zone	Kandla
29	N. Mohan Krishna	Deputy Commissioner	3980	UOT from Ahmedabad CGST Zone	Mundra
30	Patil Sushant Ramesh	Deputy Commissioner	9291	UOT from Vadodara CGST Zone	Mundra
31	Shri Kant Mantri	Deputy Commissioner	8579	Mundra Customs Commissionerate	Mundra
32	Pawan Kumar	Deputy Commissioner	8474	Mundra Customs Commissionerate	Mundra
33	Ranjeet Kumar	Deputy Commissioner	9284	Kandla Customs Commissionerate	Mundra
34	Mukesh Kumar Karela	Deputy Commissioner	8569	Mundra Customs Commissionerate	Mundra
35	Rohit Singh	Deputy Commissioner	7119	Mundra Customs Commissionerate	Mundra
36	Laxmidhar Pradhan	Assistant Commissioner	6757	Mundra Customs Commissionerate	Mundra
37	Rajesh Jaydev Mahant	Assistant Commissioner	9064	UOT from Vadodara CGST Zone	Mundra
38	Mangawa Nathusingh Balram	Assistant Commissioner	8820	UOT from Vadodara CGST Zone	Mundra

2. In pursuance to the above posting order the allocation of work for Assistant Commissioner/Deputy Commissioner shall be issued at the earliest. The officers should be relieved by 20.06.2022 and the date of relieving and joining may be promptly intimated to this office.

3. All the representations received regarding transfer/posting within Customs Gujarat Zone in the grade of Assistant Commissioner/Deputy Commissioner stand disposed of and no further representation whatsoever shall be entertained before the officer joins the new place of posting.

4. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, Customs, Gujarat Zone.

(Nitina Nagori) Additional Commissioner, CCO F.No.II/(3)/TRF/262/2022-ADMN

06

Copy To:

- 1. The Member (P & V), CBIC, New Delhi for information please.
- 2. The Member (Zonal) CBIC, New Delhi for information please.
- 3. The Principal Chief Commissioner of CGST & Central Excise, Ahmedabad Zone/Vadodara Zone.
- 4. The Principal Commissioner / Commissioner of Customs, Ahmedabad/Jamnagar/Kandla/Mundra/ Customs(Appeals) Ahmedabad
- 5. The CAO/PAO, Customs, Ahmedabad/Jamnagar/Mundra/Kandla
- The Superintendent (Databank), DGHRD, New Delhi w.r.t. allotment of the centralized number <u>DGHRD/ADC-JC/36/2019</u> issued from F.No. 8/DB/1/HRD(HRM-II)/2020 dated 30.07.2021.
- 7. Guard file/Individual.